Christmas Services

ADVENT

Sunday 28th November

8.00am Low Mass

10am Parish Mass

6pm Advent Carols

 

Sunday 5th December

8 am Low Mass & Homily

10 am Christingle – Family service with singing, puppets and dress up as shepherds and angels. Raising money for the Children’s Society 

 

Sunday 12th December

8 am Low Mass & Homily

10 am Parish Mass & Sermon

 

Sunday 19th December

8 am Low Mass & Homily

10 am Parish Mass & Sermon

6.00 pm 9 Lessons & Carols

 

Friday 24th December

3.30pm Nativity

6pm Carols by Candlelight

11.30pm Midnight Mass

 

Saturday 25th December Christmas Day

10am Family Toy Service

 

Sunday 26th December St Stephen

10am Low Mass

 

Monday 27th December St John

8am Low Mass

10am Parish Mass

 

Tuesday 28th December Holy Innocents

10am Low Mass

 

Sunday 2nd January – Epiphany

8am Low Mass

10am Parish Mass